The RCAAQ is managed by a board of directors of nine administrators, three of whom represent Montreal’s region, two Quebec’s region and four the other regions of Quebec province


Copresident — Guillaume Boudrias-Plouffe
3e Impérial, Granby

Copresidente — Justine Valtier
Le Lobe, Chicoutimi


Secretary Jean-Michel Quirion
AXENÉO7, Gatineau


Treasurer — Geneviève Roy
Le Lieu, Québec



Administrator — Audrée Juteau
Écart, Rouyn-Noranda


Administrator — My-Van Dam
La Centrale galerie Powerhouse, Montreal


Administrator Carine Beaupré
Engramme, Québec


Administrator — Julie Bruneau
 DARE-DARE, Montreal